Jägerschaft Landkreis Harburg e.V.

Startseite

Kontakt

Vorstand

  

Name 

Adresse

Kontakt 

   

Horst Günter Jagau
Vorsitzender

Meierhof
21376 Garlstorf


Tel.: 04172 / 71 14
Fax: 04172 / 96 12 85
Mobil: 0170 / 56 35 655

Mail: Vorsitzender@JLH-Online.de

Klaus Harland
stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hauptstraße 28a
21279 Hollenstedt


Tel.: 04165 / 21 28 75
Fax: 04165 / 21 59 011

Mail: stellv.Vorsitzender@JLH-Online.de

Matthias Carstens
Schatzmeister
Geschäftstelle

Zur Osterheide 100
21376 Garlstorf am Walde


Tel:  04172 / 46 09 105
Fax: 04172 / 90 00 843
Mobil: 0170 / 75 07 971

Mail: Schatzmeister@JLH-Online.de

Hans-Hinnark Schmedt
Schriftführer

Waldweg 29
21227 Bendestorf


Tel.: 04183 / 72 60
Fax: 04183 / 73 58

Mail:

Schriftfuehrer@JLH-Online.de

Norbert Leben
Kreisjägermeister

Rahnstraat 1
21272 Egestorf


Tel:  04175 / 399
Fax: 04175 / 80 29 29
Mobil: 0170 / 48 09 823

Mail: KJM@JLH-Online.de

Hegeringleiter

  


Rolf Bellmann
Hegeringleiter Hittfeld
Hegeringnr.: 1

Westerhoferstr. 2
21224 Rosengarten


Tel.: 04108 / 490495
Mobil: 0151 / 52 55 2085

Mail: Leiter-Hittfeld@JLH-Online.de


Marc Sander
Hegeringleiter Stelle
Hegeringnr.: 2

Gartenstraße 30
2143 Stelle

Mobil: 0157 / 887 701 60

Mail: Leiter-Stelle@JLH-Online.de

Rudolf Klippel
Hegeringleiter Winsen/L.
Hegeringnr.: 3

An der Kleinbahn 7a
21423 Winsen/Luhe

Tel.: 04171 / 73 332
    Mobil: 0171 / 93 48 704

Mail: Leiter-Winsen@JLH-Online.de

Stefan Isermann
Hegeringleiter Garlstorf
Hegeringnr.: 4

Hauptstraße 16
21442 Toppenstedt

Tel.: 04173 / 50 66 48
Fax: 04173 / 74 73
Mobil: 0170 / 32 19 018

Mail: Leiter-Garlstorf@JLH-Online.de


Jens Peter Wichmann
Hegeringleiter Hanstedt
Hegeringnr.: 5

Zu den Fischteichen 3
21256 Handeloh

Tel.: 04187 / 531
Fax: 04187 / 7844

Mail: Leiter-Hanstedt@JLH-Online.de


Christof Aldag
Hegeringleiter Buchholz
Hegeringnr.: 6

Emsener Dorfstraße 9
21224 Rosengarten

Tel.: 04108 / 17 51

Mail: Leiter-Buchholz@JLH-Online.de

Heiko Geyer
Hegeringleiter Tostedt
Hegeringnr.: 7

Fliederweg 9
2125 Kakenstorf


Tel. 04186 / 8298
Mobil: 0160 / 87 12 355

Mail: Leiter-Tostedt@JLH-Online.de


Wilhelm Meier
Hegeringleiter Estetal
Hegeringnr.: 8

Auf dem Kamp 2a
21649 Regesbostel


Tel.: 04165 / 21 12 52

Mail: Leiter-Estetal@JLH-Online.de

Obleute

  

Rudolf Klippel
Kreisschiessobmann /

Bezirksschiessobmann

An der Kleinbahn 7a
21423 Winsen/Luhe


Tel.: 04171 / 73 332
Mobil: 0171 /93 48 704

Mail: Schiessobmann@JLH-Online.de

Klaus Harland
Naturschutzobmann

Hauptstraße 28a
21279 Hollenstedt


Tel.: 04165 / 21 28 75
Fax: 04165 / 21 59 011

Mail: Naturschutzobmann@JLH-Online.de

Wolfgang Baumgärtner
Bläserobmann

Im Rehmen 3
21395 Tespe


Tel.: 04181 / 31648

Mail: Blaeserobmann@JLH-Online.de

Klaus Schulz
Obmann Neue Medien

Kolkweg 8
21423 Drage / Hunden


Tel.: 04179/ 21 48 416
Mobil: 0173 / 81 26 751

Mail: Neue-Medien@JLH-Online.de

Hans-Jürgen Stein
Hundeobmann

Neue Straße 18
21258 Heidenau


Tel.: 04182 / 44 67

Mail: Hundeobmann@JLH-Online.de

Klaus Schulz
Red. Mitteilungsheft

Kolkweg 8
21423 Drage / Hunden


Tel.: 04179/ 21 48 416
Mobil: 0173 / 81 26 751

Mail: Mitteilungsheft@JLH-Online.de

Heribert Strauch
Öffentlichkeitsobmann

Bahnhofstraße 22
21218 Seevetal


Tel.: 04105 / 585684
Fax: 04105 / 58 56 84

Mail:

 Oeffentlichkeitsobmann@JLH-Online.de

Nicolas Marin
Beauftragter für junge Jäger

Hamburger Straße 2
21224 Rosengarten


Mobil: 0157 / 887 701 60

Mail: Junge-Jaeger@JLH-Online.de